No Photo Shopping or Chopping needed thanks to Jill Zarin selling her dirty shoes

You heard that right! No photo shop needed to display Jill Zarin’s DISGUSTING shoes she has a lady named  Linda selling for her.

Talk about having someone do your dirty work for you.

Lucky Linda was smart enough to make sure all the dirt, toe prints, scuffs and Jill’s name shown on the listing.

Still didn’t see the shoes? Here you go, you can look at them from every angle.

Wouldn’t you just throw these away?

I’m going to go vomit. In the mean time check the rest of Jill’s used items if you dare. 

Thanks Terry Aley Twitter username @rawveggies or click here to visit his site.

Thanks  Bravo for creating this monster.

This entry was posted in FEB 2012, Has Been HW, Jill Zarin, RHNY, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to No Photo Shopping or Chopping needed thanks to Jill Zarin selling her dirty shoes

  1. Pingback: Jill Zarin, the gift that never stops giving! | Photo Shopped

  2. Pingback: Jill Zarin: A gift that won’t stop giving! | Photo Shopped

  3. Pingback: RHOCOMIX and a short message to anyone who cares lol | Photo Shopped

  4. You should be a part of a contest for one of the greatest
    websites on the web. I most certainly will recommend this site!

  5. What’s up, every time i used to check website posts here early in the daylight, for the reason that i enjoy to learn more and more.

  6. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who
    are not afraid to mention how they believe.

    All the time follow your heart.

  7. Hello, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse
    every one is sharing data, that’s really fine, keep up writing.

  8. Theo says:

    Very good blog! Do you have any helpful hints for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices
    out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Kudos!

  9. steam mop uk says:

    I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether this submit is written via him as no one else recognise such certain approximately my trouble. You are amazing! Thank you!

  10. I visit day-to-day some websites and websites to read articles, but
    this website offers quality based posts.

  11. Hellen says:

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites online.
    I will highly recommend this website!

  12. Derrick says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for Japanese Girls Wallpaper

  13. The receiver will show alternate images of the same baby monitor.

    Baby monitors are a lifesaver for a lot of things that can
    interfere with its best video baby monitor
    signals. Parents who own bigger houses or live in multi-story homes or ones with many rooms however
    should buy a Baby Monitor and imagine you module similar it.
    When the baby monitors who have just sound best video baby monitor or even the garden.

  14. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own website now 😉

  15. I believe what you posted was very reasonable.
    But, what about this?. Did you know you can buying youtube views for a discount?

    youtube views free
    what if you added a little content?. get youtube views with youtube Risk-free and straightforward in the most significant youtube views company.

    you can easily cheap youtube views, youtube subscribers/views
    and YouTube views and comments.
    Products for you to how to increase youtube views,
    we could assist you!
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website,
    but suppose you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?.
    buy youtube views cheap Low-priced and Protected intended
    for youtube account.
    buy youtube views will considerably your own importance and also trustworthiness.

    I mean No Photo Shopping or Chopping needed thanks to Jill Zarin selling her
    dirty shoes | Photo Shopped is a little plain. You should peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how
    they create post headlines to get people interested.
    You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to grab people excited about everything’ve written.

    In my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.
    Customers can easily buy youtube likes by a large number of inexpensive companies.

    youtube page, buy real youtube views, attract more subscribers on youtube
    If you’d like to help increase youtube views, we could allow you to!

  16. instagram says:

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with
    your site. It looks like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and
    let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Appreciate it. Did you know you could instagram for a discount?

    Drive more Targeted visitors by simply instagram on your Account efficient means.

    One way to instagram would be to get celebrities sponsor a new post to suit your
    needs.

  17. instagram says:

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no back
    up. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?. instagram
    instagram

  18. instagram says:

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which
    hosting company you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a
    good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it! instagram
    instagram

  19. instagram says:

    This is very fascinating, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to looking for extra of your magnificent
    post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks.
    instagram
    instagram

  20. ss says:

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of
    the greatest blogs on the net. I’m going to recommend this website!

  21. Cars Lose says:

    I leave a response whenever I like a post on a website
    or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the
    sincerness communicated in the post I browsed. And after this article No Photo Shopping or Chopping needed thanks to Jill Zarin selling her dirty shoes | Photo Shopped.
    I was moved enough to post a thought 😛 I actually do have a few
    questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just me or
    do a few of the remarks appear like written by brain dead
    individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other online social sites,
    I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you
    list the complete urls of all your shared pages like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  22. What i don’t understood is in fact how you’re no longer
    really a lot more well-liked than you may be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You understand thus considerably in terms
    of this subject, produced me personally imagine it
    from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men are not fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga!
    Your individual stuffs nice. All the time handle it up!

Wutch ya thinking?