Preview, Traylor Trash just released her book

Written by a con artist..

*Legal Disclaimer* There is nothing that can ruin Shana Lynette Hughes Ford Armstrong Taylor reputation by me posting this picture. This is my opinion what the book should of been called. Like Many, I base this on the inconsistencies that Taylor has said her self and showed. I am exercising my right to freedom of speech. RIP Mr. Russel Armstrong.con-artist

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Preview, Traylor Trash just released her book

  1. Stella says:

    Omg I love this picture. There is a girl who also does Photoshops. Here twitter name is MickeyMouth1 Her link is http://mickeymouth1.wordpress.com/

    • likesphotoshop says:

      Yes, I am aware of her site. She is VERY talented! I asked her if she would mind if I did this site b/c I didn’t want her 2 be upset. In hindsight she did inspire us and I didn’t want her to think I was competing with her. Of course she did NOT think that. I would never come close to her level of skills. Mickey is extremely talented and not to mention a great woman. I just play around when I have free time and it takes weeks to finish. Thanks for your comment.

  2. Llinda says:

    Perfect! Please send to Bravo and Miss Andy!

Wutch ya thinking?

