What I did with Jill Zarins book from our local library.

More to come on why I did what I did…

I didn’t want no one to have to read this garbage, so I checked the book out, I then said I lost it, then I paid the fee to the library and then…

This entry was posted in .gif, Jill Zarin, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I did with Jill Zarins book from our local library.

  1. Jill no not that Jill says:

    Omg, I LOVE THIS!

  2. Pingback: Oh Yes, the psychopath Caroline Manzo went there Tree fans, you better let CarolMan know wuz up | Photo Shopped

  3. PutYourHairUp says:

    OMG! This is so funny Amia! I love your blog! I can’t believe you torched Jill’s book! You have very pretty hands. You could be a hand model! Ever thought about doing that? I’m going to check out the rest of your blog!

    • likesphotoshop says:

      Is this really putyourhairup? RealCityHouseWife?? 🙂 Hey, you heard about Lynn right? So sad. (Shh, they’re not my hands)

Wutch ya thinking?

