Tribute to Whitney Houston, Bobbi Kristina accepts award on her mother’s behalf

Tribute to Whitney Houston.

My 2 cents. I think that Bobbi Kristina should of accepted the award with her uncle, Whitney’s brother. Pay attention to what Pat says at the end. My question is, what the hell
are you doing up there then Pat?

For the hell of it

I was surprised to find out that this was pre-recorded , the  NFL’S rule to always have a pre-recorded version sang days before, incase the person singing gets laryngitis or pulls a RoseAnn <- A disgrace, not even funny! You are welcome too see for your self, but I refuse to post it here. I know she made up for it on her show, but it still doesn’t take a way from the fact.

Quote | This entry was posted in Bobbi Kristina Brown, Uncategorized, Video, Whitney Houston and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tribute to Whitney Houston, Bobbi Kristina accepts award on her mother’s behalf

  1. I miss whitney says:

    I miss Whitney Houston and thanks for your concern regarding Bobbi.

    May God Bless You.

Wutch ya thinking?

